Living in Alignment : Phase 2

I’m never going to

get it done

Phase 2 focuses deeper into new feelings/emotions such as courage, survival, resilience, gratitude, and more as well as recognizing that I’m never going to get it done.

What if you didn’t come here just to attend high school, get a job, go to college, get married, have kids, get divorced, make money, lose money, etc?

What if checking things off your list and racing through life is not making you happy?

What if JOY is found on the journey to the things YOU desire?

The second in a series of 4, this 90-day online program delves deeper into feelings and emotions and will allow you to reach new heights on your journey to living the life YOU desire; a life with more JOY!

lia what to expect

What to expect

This program will take you on a step-by-step journey to live your best life NOW and provide the essential tools you need to stay in alignment for years to come.

  1. Kick off each week with a new empowerment email containing an inspirational message from Jani along with your theme for the week and accompanying Moving Meditation.
  2. Practice daily gratitude and begin each day in a state of appreciation with the Moving Meditation for APPRECIATION.
  3. Fill your journal with whispers of your soul. Practice daily journaling to start identifying patterns of behavior. NO Judgement here.
  4. Enjoy monthly empowerment calls with Jani and your tribe.
  5. Connect with like-minded Warriors for motivation, encouragement and support with access to a private Facebook group.
  6. Access to on-demand Alignment Essentials workouts including Warrior Tai Chi Yoga.

Phase 2 : Moving Meditations™

LIA MM Phase 2

  • Week 14 – Reassurance
  • Week 15 – Courage
  • Week 16 – Survival
  • Week 17 – Contrast
  • Week 18 – Resilience
  • Week 19 – Purpose
  • Week 20 – Connection
  • Week 21 – Gratitude
  • Week 22 – Celebration
  • Week 23 – Self-Love
  • Week 24 – Perserverance
  • Week 25 – Forgiveness
  • Week 26 – Survival | Contrast| Resilience