Living In Alignment : Phase 4

LIA Phase 4


Phase 4 takes the teachings of Nothing is more important than that I feel good, You’re never going to get it done, and You can’t get it wrong to a new level.

You are now attracting more of what you want and way less of what you don’t want.

You understand what you can control and what you cannot. You are grateful for this teaching.

You are in a continuous state of appreciation and growth.

The last in a series of 4, this 90-day online program takes us into action. We have a clear understanding of our truth and we are living in more JOY.

We call on our practice each day and we choose wisely. We are able to articulate how we feel, honor our boundaries, and be patient and loving with ourselves and others. We are learning to forgive and be forgiven.

We have come home to our truth and it feels amazing!

lia what to expect

What to expect

This program will take you on a step-by-step journey to live your best life NOW and provide the essential tools you need to stay in alignment for years to come.

  1. Kick off each week with a new empowerment email containing an inspirations message from Jani along with your theme for the week and accompanying Moving Meditation.
  2. Practice daily gratitude and begin each day in a state of appreciation with the Moving Meditation for Appreciation.
  3. Fill your journal with whispers of your soul. Practice daily journaling to start identifying patterns of behavior. NO Judgement here.
  4. Enjoy monthly empowerment calls with Jani and your tribe.
  5. Connect with like-minded Warriors for motivation, encouragement and support with access to a private Facebook group.
  6. Access to on-demand Alignment Essentials workouts including Warrior Tai Chi Yoga.

No matter what the word “home” has meant to you in the past, know that the work you have done has brought you home to your true self.

You can never unknow what you know now, which is that you are worthy of every desire you hold and that you are the creator of your reality.

There’s no place like home!

Phase 4 : Moving Meditations™

  • Week 40 – Loneliness
  • Week 41 – Prosperity
  • Week 42 – Commitment
  • Week 43 – Stress
  • Week 44 – Disappointment
  • Week 45 – Acceptance
  • Week 46 – Peace
  • Week 47 – Unity
  • Week 48 – Love: Relationships
  • Week 49 – Joyful
  • Week 50 – Resistance
  • Week 51 – Uniqueness
  • Week 52 – Successful