Living In Alignment : Phase 1

Nothing is more important than that I feel good

Phase 1 focuses on paying attention to how you feel and learning to identify those feelings/emotions because nothing is more important than that you feel good.

YOU have the power to create your destiny and make a difference.

Live the life YOU desire.

Feel more JOY.

The first in a series of 4, this 90-day online program begins with exploring how you feel by paying attention to your thoughts, which create beliefs, which create your reality. If you want a different life experience, you must begin here.

Your thoughts become your words, your words become your actions, your actions become your habits, your habits become your values. Those values become a part of your beliefs. All this is a reflection of your journey.

lia what to expect

What to expect

This program will take you on a step-by-step journey to live your best life NOW and provide the essential tools you need to stay in alignment for years to come.

  1. Kick off each week with a new empowerment email containing an inspirational message from Jani along with your theme for the week and accompanying Moving Meditation.
  2. Practice daily gratitude and begin each day in a state of appreciation with the Moving Meditation for APPRECIATION.
  3. Fill your journal with whispers of your soul. Practice daily journaling to start identifying patterns of behavior. NO Judgement here.
  4. Enjoy monthly empowerment calls with Jani and your tribe.
  5. Connect with like-minded Warriors for motivation, encouragement and support with access to a private Facebook group.
  6. Access to on-demand Alignment Essentials workouts including Warrior Tai Chi Yoga.

Phase 1 : Moving Meditations™

LIA MM Phase 1

  • Week 1 – Appreciation
  • Week 2 – Compassion
  • Week 3 – Love
  • Week 4 – Frustration
  • Week 5 – Freedom
  • Week 6 – Passion
  • Week 7 – Strength
  • Week 8 – Power
  • Week 9 – Determination
  • Week 10 – Hope
  • Week 11 – Doubt
  • Week 12 – Assurance
  • Week 13 – Appreciation | Compassion | Love